omnikeyrealtyslaughterPhoto__3.jpg

image(5).jpeg


Daniel Munoz at American Financial Network Inc.
Office: (214) 473-5984
DMunoz@AFNCorp.com
Single Family Purchases 
1-10 Fannie Mae Lender, 1-4 Unit SF




Cortney Newmans at Lima One Capital 
Office: (404) 824 - 6121
Cortney@LimaOneCapital.com
https://limaonecapital.com/multifamily/?r=BD-CN
The Nation's Premier Lender for Real Estate Investors  




Graham W. Parham at Highlands Mortgage 
Office: (855) 326-6802
www.texasinvestorloans.com
gparham@highlandsmortage.com
Highlands Residential Mortgage 
1-10 Fannie Mae Lender, 1-4 Unit SF



Jason Zook or Jackie Watts at North American Savings Bank (NASB)
Office: (816) 508-2397
JZook@NASB.com
IRA Lending



Cary Donham at Capital Concepts 
Office: (972)573-9200
Cary@4smartmoney.com
Individual and LLC 10+ owned property SF loans, also 2-4 unit loans



David Campbell, FDRE Inc.
Office: (707) 373-9966
David@HassleFreeCashFlowInvesting.com
Hard money lender, seller finance note, fix and flip financing



Armando Fletes, Vice President - Business Banking Lender Legacy Texas Bank
Office: (972) 461-7276, Mobile: (972) 697-8067
Armando.Fletes@LegacyTexas.com
Foreign National, Fannie 1-10 , 4+ Multi Family Purchases, Portfolio/Relationship Lending LLC Financing 
OmniKey Realty LLC
OmniKey Realty LLC
(833) 666-4539